Steemit open mic week 86 - Mungkin Nanti (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hello Openmic Lovers,

Today I will show you my cover music record, as a contest post on #openmic week 86. and this video I post via My Dtube Channel and I also add youtube link below.

My thanks go to master @luzcypher and mr @pfunk as the biggest contributor to this program, and thanks to for all Judges steemit openmic i love you all.

Hope your Like and Enjoy, and Thanks for watching my video. Thank You,

Aceh, 23 Mei 2018
Regards,
@owner99


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wahh... Cukup menghibur bg...

Terima kasih bg, semoga terhibur ya

Good to see and hear you again, friend! Nice...

Thank you my brother, nice to meet you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98