steemit open mic 82 - Asmara 2 (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago


Hello Openmic Family..

Good evening, I welcome you from Indonesia, this week I give you a sweet song for you all. with Title "Asmara 2".
The song is popular by famous bands in Indonesia, and on youtube has seen as many as 3 million people. The song tells of a man who loves his girlfriend because he chooses another man who is richer than he is.
I try to absorb this song with its very deep lyrics, I can feel the sadness of the man in this song. Hope you like this song ...

And here link Youtube

Liric ;

ASMARA
Aku telah kau buat sakit hati
Menderita karena cintamu
Aku memang tak bisa
Menjadi yang terbaik untuk dirimu

Kau sudah tak seperti kau yang dulu
Kau sudah tak sanggup untuk setia
Kau bergegas pergi meninggalkan ku
Kau sudah memilih yang lain

Kau memang tak seperti kau yang dulu
Kau memang tak sanggup untuk setia
Ku menangis sedih ditinggalkanmu
Ku sudah tak tahan kan lagi

Reff,
Aku telah kau buat sakit hati
Menderita karena cintamu
Aku memang tak bisa
Menjadi yang terbaik untuk dirimu

Aku telah kau buat sakit hati
Menderita karena cintamu
Aku memang tak bisa
Menjadi yang terbaik untuk dirimu

Aku telah kau buat sakit hati
Menderita karena cintamu
Aku memang tak bisa
Menjadi yang terbaik untuk dirimu

Aku telah kau buat sakit hati
Menderita karena cintamu
Aku memang tak bisa
Menjadi yang terbaik untuk dirimu

Menderita karena cintamu
Aku memang tak bisa
Menjadi yang terbaik untuk dirimu

Chorus..

Kau sudah tak seperti kau yang dulu
Kau sudah tak sanggup untuk setia

Regard,
@owner99


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh brother, this is amazing. Am I allowed to request another from you?

Ok, i am wait bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59