Steemit Openmic Week#96 - LUROH (Accoustic Cover) Original by Imum Jhon

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello All musician,

g6i7ldrd1q.png

Last week I missed this contest, I was so busy doing my job at the Tribune, and today I will entertain you.

g6i7ldrd1q.png

I tell you a little bit about the song and the content of the language I used in this song

Respect yourself O woman
You as a robe that raises your man's degree. Your husband, and your son are men
You must be the glue between beauty and glory

Realize,..
You, my daughter is the standard that will be given by those who want to judge your man
You are the usual and courteous reason for your man's life
Be beautiful with all the good things

Being beautiful is not difficult. Not complicated at all. You just need to keep your honor and your pride
So you have increased the degree of men you naturally hear all the words.

Therefore, my daughter.
Be beautiful, the price that supports heaven. And the pride fell to the ground. So the person who becomes part of your life is honorable and dignified ..

g6i7ldrd1q.png

Huuft, I have spent a lot of time attending the openmic contest, because a lot of recent work with eU (eSteem University) is nurtured and taught a lot of steemian to be a professional content creator on this platform, and I am very satisfied with the performance I am giving they. Specifically, this project I test for @good-karma as owner #esteemapp and I am also very happy to work with it.

g6i7ldrd1q.png

If you are a musician and involved in the contest, choose the @pfunk witness, he is a good person, and the main sponsor for this contest is for 94 weeks. and thank you for @lucypher as an exceptional host in this contest

g6i7ldrd1q.png

Join our discord channel eSteem, by clicking on my footer logo below

Sort:  

@owner99. I want to sing with a song that can be enjoyed by everyone and can be happy for others.

Bang, kapan-kapan ada kesempatan request lagu Rindu ya bang. Yang trend sekarang ini di Aceh.😊😊😊

Siapa yang bawain lagunya @djamidjalal ?

Rinaldoni bang, kalau gak salah. Ato gak rialdoni. Lagunya keren bang. Tapi gak tau ntah cocok sama abang. Soalnya kisah Rindu. Hee

Jangan rindu, hana "meujudoe" lebih meu Aceh lagunya :)

Ahaaa...saya lebih kenak "Rindu" kak @ayuramona. Ya sih bahasanya campur. Tapi ttp oke.

Semua lagu"nya enak di dengar, saya tetap hana meujudoe the best hehe

Yes, yes, sangat menghibur, saya sudah katakan sangat ingin berduet dengan anda @owner99.

saat ketemu kita duet ok pak guru?

Oke bereh bang, duet sensasional.. hehehe

Waah..
Menarik di nanti ini hehe

Semoga terwujud kawan.

Asiikk. . :)

I Like this Songs

thanks buddy, i am happy your enjoy with us

Kepingin rasanya belajar sendiri, biar bisa didik siswa saya yang suka mai gitar.

Sekarang sudah mudah belajar gitar, ada banyak video tutorial bermain kunci dasar lagu
Di youtube.

Luar biasa bang @owner99 , eSteemian yang memiliki skill multitalenta yang pernah saya kenal.

Jangan terlalu tinggi memuji bg, tidak baik juga untuk kesehatan. Keep smile aja hehe

Uuuppss.. hehe
Tapi,ini benar-benar keren bg @owner99 😀

Hey @owner99, you just published your PRIVATE MEMO KEY to the blockchain.

Attackers can use this key to authenticate with websites like minnowbooster or smartsteem.
You should change your password as soon as possible. https://steemit.com/@owner99/password

If you have further questions, like where exactly you published your key, don't hesitate to ask. Though it might take some time till I answer.

Hey @owner99, you just published your PRIVATE MEMO KEY to the blockchain.

Attackers can use this key to authenticate with websites like minnowbooster or smartsteem.
You should change your password as soon as possible. https://steemit.com/@owner99/password

If you have further questions, like where exactly you published your key, don't hesitate to ask. Though it might take some time till I answer.

Good to see you back.

Thank you so much

Nice, Owner!
Your video opened up, and I was thinking... Oh, my - here comes "Mission Impossible" haha :-)
Beautiful song, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80