Steemit Openmic Week 94 - Pergilah Kasih, original by Chrisye (Acoustic Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

g6i7ldrd1q.png

Huuft, I have spent a lot of time attending the openmic contest, because a lot of recent work with EFA (eSteem For All) is nurtured and taught a lot of steemian to be a professional content creator on this platform, and I am very satisfied with the performance I am giving they. Specifically, this project I test for @ good-karma as owner #esteemapp and I am also very happy to work with it.

This time, in this contest, I would also like to convey to all contestants who participated in this contest, to use #esteemapp and #esteemsurfer apps on your computer or notebook device, since curator #esteem will give you a little appreciation for upvote on post that is deemed quite feasible to get curation from eSteem team.

Well, in this video I want to tell you about the content of the song I sing. A picture of a story, a lover who goes to work abroad, who is looking for something new in his career, and must leave a loved one for a very long time.

I am very comfortable in singing this song, and before this post I publish, I have many comments that I receive on my Youtube channel, hahaha and I am very happy to hear their positive comments. I hope you are all entertained and can enjoy this song.

If you are a musician and involved in the contest, choose the @pfunk witness, he is a good person, and the main sponsor for this contest is for 94 weeks. and thank you for @lucypher as an exceptional host in this contest

g6i7ldrd1q.png

Join our discord channel eSteem, by clicking on my footer logo below

Sort:  

your post is perfect I really like your post .by @ adit123

hey @adit123 thank you so much, and hope your like this video

Wowww.. Your voice is perfect. Crazy man .... 😘

LOL... hahaha thank you so much brother @anzirpasai

You are welcome brother @owner99

your voice is very distinctive, almost imitating the original singer's voice

huhuhuhu... yeah are you happy dude, hope your enjoy @virtaco300cc

Hee... Asyik sekali bang @owner99. Bahasa Inggrisnya juga ngeri.

Saya resteem ya @owner99

Wow... that amazing your voice 😘😘

Thanks for the support!

Saya berharap, kalau saya bisa berduet dengan anda @owner99.. anda siap.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27