Steemit Openmic week 71 - Janji Manis / sweet Promises (original song)

in #openmic7 years ago

Dear Openmic

Hello openmic, This my entry for this week#71

steemit_open_mic_week_71.png


Today I am very happy to see his many Indonesian steemians joining #openmic steemit and donating the best to #openmic. Remember, this is a talent arena while honing knowledge and talent in music. May you all be entertained with my offerings.

Nonsense for victory, I'm not looking for victory. I love music and like to entertain everyone with music in steemit.

Greating Love

@owner99

Sort:  

bereh lagu abu long,,,,,
tamah saboh,,,
hahahahhaha

nyan hai, ka troh abu rayeuk... lon peh saboh teuk beu beukah tam,bo... hahaha... welcome to steemit my brother @sand01

iya long newbi,,,terimaksih penerimaannya @owner99

Great i like that song , me friend invite you to use these tags: steemit, song, cover

mean buddy?

five hours I work on this post with only $ 3 results, what nonsense bro this, you should kill me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44