Steemit Openmic Week 67 - Medley Akustik "Rayuan Pulau Kelapa" The National Songs Of indonesian.

in #openmic6 years ago

IMG_20180108_231219.JPG


This afternoon I am very happy, can meet my brother mocin1993 and azharulhusna. We met and discussed and discussed the growth of perennials in our small community which we call the Family of Steemian Indonesia. And I am reminded of the national singing of my country. "RAYUAN PULAU KELAPA" and this time I dedicate the collaboration of three brothers special to Openmic Contest and Hope you like.


Thanks to mr @luzcypher and @pfunk for hosting this contest to 67. hope this will continue for 10,000 weeks.

And do not forget to upvote mr @pfunk as a witness in steemit , thank you.

Sort:  

Keren2, duet maut...
Gk ngajak2, emang @owner99 ahlinya open mic.
Banyakin duetnya bareng @mocin1993 dan @azharulhusna bro.
Moga duet mautnya makin berjaya...

Hahaha... Terus berusaha sobat.. Ku tunggu postingan openmic dirimu...

Oke entar juga aku ikut...
Aku mau perbaiki perangkat konsernya dulu...
Hehehe...

Mantap sobat... Kami menunggumu. Di base camp ISF

Keren Mas Broe...!!! ntar aku juga ingin mencoba

I really cherish you in Indonesia and cherish my country of Palestine and Palestinian songs

Lets join in this contest buddy... Hope your enjoy

Wow...trio vokal...good...semoga sukses..aamiin

Bertussss bang... Asli trio maut pemecah badai ini mahhh... Kalian luar biasa... 😍😍😍

Kalian biasa diluar sam... Hahaha

Haha.. Iya bg.. Aku suka traveling sihh wkwkwk

Yok semua tangan di atas ,, ntar kira kolab berdua sekali bg hehehe

Ok... Siap bro. Kita atur nanti meet up ny

Hana ubat bg ♨️

Ubat mana ubat .... Hahah

Owner - my friend, and my, brother - this was great! I loved it! Brother - just do me a favor and check your guitar for tuning... I love the setting, the background noise - EVERYTHING! Nice entry, my friend, thank you so much!

Haha ... thanks my brother. The open-air noise makes me uncomfortable. But I enjoy it, this is just an offering to enliven it. and help my sister @azharulhusna, she sings well in openmic. I like it

thanks for performing for us guys! wow indonesia just brilliant. good work, nice sound

Wow... Thank you sister. I am happy, because you come in my post comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72