Steemit Openmic Week 66 - Hysteria/Muse (cover by @owner99)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Happy new year for all steemian

This is my first offering in 2018, a new spirit of my life I will show in the color of rock music, from the band muse - ** hysteria ** which I re-cover with the owner99 version. May you be comforted.

IMG_20180102_125214.JPG

Lirics:
It's bugging me
Grating me
And twisting me around
Yeah I'm endlessly
Caving in
And turning inside out
'Cause I want it now
I want it now
Give me your heart and your soul
And I'm breaking out
I'm breaking out
Last chance to lose control
Yeah it's holding me
Morphing me
And forcing me to strive
To be endlessly
Caving in
And dreaming I'm alive
'Cause I want it now
I want it now
Give me your heart and your soul
I'm not breaking down
I'm breaking out
Lace chance to lose control
And I want you now
I want you now
I feel my heart implode
And I'm breaking out
Escaping now
Feeling my faith erode

Thanks to mr @luzcypher and @pfunk for hosting this contest to 66. hope this will continue for 1000 weeks

IMG_20180103_014258.JPG

Vote @pfunk to witness, thank you guys

Sort:  

Ampoooooooonnnnnnnn bg eeee
Angkat tangann aja aku , hhe 😅😅😅😅

Hahahaha... Ada arie rupanya. Gadoeh mumang kalinyo dek.. Xixixi

Waahhh super abizzz dah, abangku makin mantap ni performnya... Rocker top.. semoga hasilnya juga sekeren performnya.. semangat ya bg.

This is rockkkkkkk!!!!!!!
Cool @owner99... 😎😎😎😎😎

Hahaha.. Thank you my brother. Lets rock buddy... Yeay

Yeeeeee.... Keep singing brothaa.. Keep rock n roll 🕺🕺🕺

yeayyyy...let's rock ...

Thanks sweet girl... I like you, happy new year and have a nice day to you

happy new year and have a nice day

I am very comforted, my friend

Thanks my bro... Have a nice day man...

Beukah.. Sekali Brotha..Always enjoy if open mic by my Man @owner99 :D

Thanks my man, i am very happy buddy... Have a nice day

My pleasure bro.. I KNOWS.. I KNOW.. steem dan SBD meroketkan? Ha ha ha ha.. Having fun brotha :D

Good job..singing....@owner99

Thanks mam... Have a nice day and happy new years to you

Wow.. Its my favorit song... I will colab whith u brother..

Hahaha... Come buddy come

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by owner99 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Happy new Year 2018 to all stemians.

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31