Steemit openmic week 62 - Nuansa Bening cover by owner99

in #openmic7 years ago

image

the songs I dedicate to the victims of the floods of Aceh, and 50% of the openmic results I will contribute to them. Hope you are entertained.

Sort:  

Week 62 ends on Friday.

yes sir, I know that I posted Friday night at 11:30 pm local time. That was 2 days ago. But that's okay, I'll try it week 63. Thanks for the upvotenya, 50% of my prize donated for the flood of Aceh. Once again I am very grateful to you sir @luzcypher

Owner - you are the man, my friend! Your singing voice is incredible as is your clear love for music! I so enjoy each and every one of your entries! I'm with you brother - now, and always!

Thank you my brother. this post I specialize for all my brother in aceh who was hit by flood disaster. I want to hand over 50% openmic gifts to them. however much I get it for them. I hope I can get a lot of sbd.

Above all else, and more than anything, it is your thoughts and intentions that count most... I hope you get a million SBD!

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15