Steemit Openmic Week 59 - Jomblo Happy by @owner99

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, this my post entry for this week.
I am very happy to sing and dance to the rhythm of this song. Let's dance with me. Hope your enjoy...
IMG_20171117_185436.JPG

Thank you @Luzcypher , @pfunk and all the other organizers for making this possible and giving us all a place to share our music.

Sort:  

Now I know why they call you owner99. You owned this track and look like you're having fun.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Life is only for a moment. so have fun. Ha ha ha..

@curie where is gone brother? Why he's dont upvote me, hahahaha LOL

They only upvote newer accounts. Once you reach a certain reputation they don't upvote you anymore. It is designed to help brand new accounts. Read their blog and you will see their rules.

hahaha .. i'm just kidding my brother do not be taken seriously. LOL

Owner, man - you owned this shit! Cool production, brother!

hahhaa ... LOL. I just woke up, immediately made this silly record ... hahaa hope you are comfortable buddy

I am comfortably frikkin' numb, Owner, and I am hoping the same for you! :-)

I am very comfortable my brother, even though I do not get high prices for my post. But I feel that you are my brother in openmic. You and @luzcypher is my brother.

Could you be amy more talented!!? That was incredible!! Thanks for sharing your music with us!
Have an awesome evening! <3

thank you dear, but right now my place is still morning. Hehehe

I am guessing you are half a day ahead of me! Lol.. right no here in Costa Rica it is 10pm of the 14th of November. ;)

To day in indonesia at 10 am of 15 november my dear. LOL

You see! 12 hours ahead! You are in the future lol! Would you tell me the lottery winnings numbers? Haha!

LOL .. I can help you get it ... as long as you tell me the last lottery number that came out. ha ha ha

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by owner99 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

this was a pleasant surprise, I really like how much joy you brought out. Thanks for that, and good luck with the entry!

Hahaha .... thank you dear, I just pour out the naturality of the expression of a person who just got up

wow you owned the whole performance sir., I love your song even though I don't understand the language but you still entertain me the rhythm of the song plus the effects of your video damn you rock it sir.!

Ha ha ha. just enjoy my friend. I really like that song, look at me rocking with a very cool rhythm

yeah I really enjoyed it sir. hehehe

Jomblow lagi nih bro...Keren-keren..

Next semar mesem...

Ajari aku nyanyi bang..ha ha ha ha ha

Asyik suaranya bro, Bikin tambah kangen sama @owner99 :D

Bahahahhaa... LOL...

asli..wkakakaka

Bisa aja ni bang @dilimunanzar hanya seru-seruan aja. Menghibur diri dan pemirsah... Hahaha

Saya salah satu pemirsah yang sangat terhibur dengan seru-seruannya kanda loch :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42