Steemit Openmic Week 87 - Kekasih Bayangan (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Dear Openmic,

Now is Friday morning at 2 am Indonesia time, I would like to say hello from my DTube and Youtube channel "Good Morning".

This time I am back to the weekly contest held by #openmic and this is the 87th, I will continue to sing songs in Indonesian because I love my country and love my language, and this is the color of Indonesian songs. Hope you are comforted by my offerings this time ...

And This Link from my Youtube channel, specifically for those who can not watch on my DTube channel

My greetings to everyone steemian around the world

Aceh, 01/06/2018
@owner99


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beautiful entry, my brother! Nice, @Owner99... Glad you're back my friend!

Thank you my brother, i am happy. Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84