You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 84 COVER OF EDSHEERAN THINKING OUT LOUD BY E.T.E.M.I

in #openmic6 years ago

I 💓 your style and voice @etemi! Cranked the sound up to the max... my friends and I couldn't help but sing along with you here in France.
You have so much awesome potential I hope you make it big here. Keep 'em comin'!

Sort:  

Maam, thanks for always watching my video and thanks for the encouragement.. You'd get even better quality when i get a microphone am working towards. As for making it big, i believe am the next big thing that would shake the steemit blockchain. Although i Don't have all the support to make that happen right now, But who says it all matters . ?

Right. As long as you keep enjoying every minute of it, you have nothing to lose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45