Steemit Open Mic Week 83 - Me Llamas - Jose Luis Perales (cover @oscar20)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello, my friends, here I leave my entry for week 83 I hope you like it.

Me Llamas

Me llamas... Para decirme que te marchas,
Que ya no aguantas mas,
Que ya estas harta.....
De verle cada día,
De compartir su cama
De domingos de fútbol, metida en casa

Me dices que el amor, igual que llega pasa
Y el tuyo se marcho por la ventana
Y que encontró un lugar, en otra cama

Y te has pintado la sonrisa de carmín,
Y te has colgado el bolso que te regalo
Y aquel vestido que nunca estrenaste
Lo estrenas hoy
Y sales a la calle.....buscando amor

Me llamas para decirme que te engaña
Que ya de vuestro amor, no queda nada
Que se busco otro nido
Que abandono tu casa
Que te faltan caricias... Por las mañanas

Me dices que el amor, igual que llega pasa
Y el tuyo se marcho por la ventana
Y que encontró un lugar, en otra cama

Y te has pintado la sonrisa de carmín,
Y te has colgado el bolso que te regalo
Y aquel vestido que nunca estrenaste
Lo estrenas hoy
Y sales a la calle.....buscando amor

You call me

You call me ... To tell me you're leaving,
That you can not take it anymore,
What are you tired of .....
To see him every day,
From sharing your bed
On Sundays football, stuck at home

You tell me that love, just as it happens, happens
And yours went out the window
And that he found a place, in another bed

And you painted yourself the smile of carmine,
And you have hung the bag that I give you
And that dress that you never released
You stretch it today
And you go out to the street ..... looking for love

You call me to tell me you're cheating
That already of your love, nothing remains
That I look for another nest
I leave your house
That you lack caresses ... In the morning

You tell me that love, just as it happens, happens
And yours went out the window
And that he found a place, in another bed

And you painted yourself the smile of carmine,
And you have hung the bag that I give you
And that dress that you never released
You stretch it today
And you go out to the street ..... looking for love.

Thank you!!

Sort:  

thank you for you entry

Esa canción es una pieza!!!!!!! Felicidades!!! le doy mi apoyo!

hola saludos muchas gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40