Steemit open mic week 91- El Sueño de mi vida. Original Song (Canción Original) @orlandogonzalez #openmic by @luzcypher & @pfunk

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)
Hola amigos! espero estén pasándola excelente. Esta semana entre un contratiempo y otro me ha tocado subir un poco tarde mi participación, pero aún hoy me queda algo de tiempo y lo haré, y ésta vez será con una de mis canciones. Quise también experimentar y hacerme acompañar con un sonido nuevo en uno de los pads de la batería electrónica. Agradezco a mi hija @andreabortone por su apoyo incondicional. Dios le bendiga!!
Aprovecho para agradecer a todo el que hace posible, que semanalmente, podamos compartir y mostrar nuestro talento al tiempo que compartimos con tantos, que igualmente han hallado en esta plataforma un medio para ello.
Gracias a @pfunk y @luzcypher por realizar y desarrollar esta gran iniciativa del #openmic. Igualmente a @passion-ground @soundlegion @krystle @Verbal-d @meno @ausbitbank, @isaria @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes que se han encargado de apoyar el talento.
Espero lo disfruten, va con cariño para ustedes!!

El Sueño de mi vida

Decir te amo, decir adiós
Forma parte del juego del amor
Forma parte del riesgo de amar
Aferrarse a un sueño
comenzar de nuevo para conocerse mejor
de un momento a otro sucede para bien o para mal.

Coro

Eres el sueño de mi vida
Nunca amé nunca fui capaz de tanto amor
No quiero que te vayas, no te quiero ver llorar (bis)

Cuando miro pasar la tarde
Cuando camino solo el boulevard
No me siento triste, porque en el fondo sé que estás conmigo
Cuando no nos entendemos, cuando te tienes que ausentar
Busco a tiempo la hora del regreso, siempre te se esperar.


Hello friends! I hope you are having an excellent time. This week between one setback and another I had to raise my participation a little late, but even today I have some time left and I will do it, and this time it will be with one of my songs. I also wanted to experiment and be accompanied by a new sound on one of the electronic drum pads. I thank my daughter @andreabortone for her unconditional support. God bless you!!
I take this opportunity to thank everyone who makes it possible, that weekly, we can share and show our talent while sharing with so many, who have also found in this platform a means to do so.
Thanks to @pfunk and @luzcypher for making and developing this great #openmic initiative. Also to @ passion-ground @ soundlegion @ krystle @ Verbal-d @ meno @ ausbitbank, @ isaria @ aggroed, @ and youbets, @ curie, @cervantes who have been responsible for supporting talent.
I hope you enjoy it, it goes with love for you!

The dream of my life

Say I love you, say goodbye
It is part of the game of love
It is part of the risk of loving
Hold on to a dream
start again to get to know each other better
from one moment to another happens for good or for bad.

Chorus

You are the dream of my life
I never loved I was never able to love so much
I do not want you to leave, I do not want to see you cry (bis)

When I watch the afternoon pass
When I walk alone the boulevard
I do not feel sad, because deep down I know you're with me
When we do not understand each other, when you have to be absent
I am looking for time to return, always waiting for you.

Sort:  

Que linda canción amigo, y esa voz tan dulce de andrea que me encanta. Felicitaciones a ambos. Un Brazo.

Gracias por tu apoyo! Saludos y abrazos!

Excelente tema amigo, felicidades.

Gracias por tu comentario y apoyo. Saludos!!

Buena Música amigo

Agradezco tu apreciación amigo. Suerte!

Por canciones como esta es que es un placer el seguirlo maestro!! Siga compartiendo sus creaciones, son un deleite. Éxitos!

Agradezco tu apoyo y tu comentario. Un abrazo.

This is a lovely composition and performance, Orlando! Nice, my friend!

I love all of the music that you produce with your family! I mentioned your daughter Andrea in a recnt post of mine, which seeks to gather talent from around the world to participate in a special upcoming production for the Open-Mic venue. There is nothing that I would like more than to have you, your wife, and your daughter participate in some way. Your vocals and harmonies together are simply outstanding! The invitation is open to each of you - one or more - preferably, all of you together! Here's the link: https://steemit.com/openmic/@passion-ground/open-auditions-for-a-very-special-passion-ground-production

Oh man, thanks!! It´s an honour for me and my family your words and support. The way you value our work makes me very happy. I feel that, there are few people who give the right place to the artistic work that the musicsians do. I appreciate your invitation. I am goingo to open the link right now. And of course we would love to participate!!

That's great, Orlando - I'm thrilled! I will be in touch as things progress. Thank you!

thanks friend!!

like.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84