Open Mic semana #67 lagrimas no mas - Guaco (Cover by: @orijose)

in #openmic7 years ago


Oh ah... Oh ah... Oh ah...
Lágrimas no más

Coro
Contigo voy, conmigo vas,
Conmigo lágrimas no más
contigo siento la felicidad
(Bis)

Oh ah... oh ah... oh ah...
Lágrimas no más

I
Sé que estas destrozada
se te nota en la mirada
cansada y abatida
con la esperanza perdida

Que el amor no vale nada dices
pero estas equivocada
te han causado mil heridas
pero hoy estoy en tu vida

Oh ah... Oh ah... Oh ah...
¡Lágrimas no más!

Coro
Contigo voy, conmigo vas,
conmigo lágrimas no más
contigo siento la felicidad

:

Oh ah ... Oh ah ... Oh ah ...
Tears no more

Chorus
With you I go, with myself,
With me tears no more
with you I feel happiness
(Bis)

Oh ah ... oh ah ... oh ah ...
Tears no more

I
I know you're shattered
it shows in your eyes
tired and dejected
with hope lost

That love is not worth anything you say
but you're wrong
they have caused you a thousand wounds
but today I am in your life

Oh ah ... Oh ah ... Ah ah ...
Tears no more!

Chorus
With you I go, with myself,
with me tears no more
with you I feel happiness


hello here I leave my video I hope you like it and blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70