Steemit Open Mic Week 82 " Angel" (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit Open Mic Week 82 es mi segunda participacion en este concurso...

Nuevamente con una cancion de India Martinez Titulada Angel... Decir que expresa no seria justo sin oir la letra asi que espero que les guste y que voten esta publicacion.
Como anteriormente dije espero sus opiniones, Buenas o Malas, siempre sabre aceptar sus comentarios y estaré agradecido por sus recomendaciones

English

Again with a song from India Martinez titled Angel ... Saying that you express would not be fair without hearing the lyrics so I hope you like it and that you vote for this publication.
As I said before I hope your opinions, Good or Bad, I always know how to accept your comments and I will be grateful for your recommendations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06