OPEN MIC WEEK 58 - CUPS

in #openmic6 years ago

Very soon I will live through an adventure. Those who know me know that I have decided to take a long trip, because of it I chose this song to take part in the Open Mic Week 58... That my family me was missing and I will surprise on all the things Venezuela and his nice people... But what mas will miss is to my family and the tropical climate of so dear country.

Let's hope that they leave me to spend in the airport a couple of delicacies and approximately two bottles of whiskey...

Canción : CUPS- ANNA KENDRICK

I got my ticket for the long way round
Two bottle of whiskey for the way
And I sure would like some sweet company
And I'm leaving tomorrow, what do you say?
When I'm gone
When I'm gone
You're going to miss me when I'm gone
You're going to miss me by my hair
You're going to miss me everywhere
You're going to miss me when I'm gone
When I'm gone
When I'm gone
You're going to miss me when I'm gone
You're going to miss me by my walk
You'll miss me by my talk
You're going to miss me when I'm gone
I've got my ticket for the long way round
The one with the prettiest of views
It's got mountains, it's got rivers
It's got sights that give you shivers
But it sure would be prettier with you
When I'm gone
When I'm gone

Muy pronto viviré una aventura. Los que me conocen saben que he decidido tomar un largo viaje, por eso escogí esta canción para participar en el Open Mic Week 58... Se que mi familia me echara de menos y yo extrañare sobre todas las cosas a Venezuela y su gente bonita... Pero lo que mas echare de menos es a mi familia y el clima tropical de tan querido país.

Esperemos que me dejen pasar en el aeropuerto un par de golosinas y unas dos botellas de whisky... Pues sera un largo camino.

TRADUCCIÓN

Tengo mi billete para el camino largo,
dos botellas de whisky para el viaje,
y por supuesto que me gustaría un poco de dulce compañía,
y me voy mañana, ¿qué dices? (¿te vienes?).

Cuando me haya ido,
cuando me haya ido,
vas a echarme de menos cuando me haya ido.
Vas a echarme de menos por mi pelo,
vas a echarme de menos en todas partes,
vas a echarme de menos cuando me haya ido.

Cuando me haya ido,
cuando me haya ido,
vas a echarme de menos cuando me haya ido.
Vas a echarme de menos por mi forma de andar,
vas a echarme de menos por mi forma de hablar,
vas a echarme de menos cuando me haya ido.

Sort:  

Cálida voz. Buena interpretación .

Hola! @orianaarmand Esplendido vídeo; el escenario y la iluminación, son factores que aportan gran calidad, disfrute escucharte cantar, te viviste la canción. :) aplausos and Upvote!. Un abrazo!

Amigo un saludo! Muchas gracias.

That was fun to watch. Thanks.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

That was fun... You have a wonderful voice! Have a great journey!!

Beautiful voice!
Lovely cover!
Nice sunglasses!

Nice cover!
Upvoted and resteemed!

you have a beautiful and fun voice. great job

Bellísima me encanta esta canción tenía casi un año que no la escuchaba. Me encanta tu interpretación, la calidad de grabación esta muy buena también.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84