OPEN MIC 71 - LA CAMA

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

LA CAMA - LETRA

Esta semana pensé en secuestrarte en mi casa
Luego miraba tus fotos al irme a dormir
Quiero saber como eres, saber que te pasa
Y por fin, que me conozcas y que te enamores de mi

Todas las noches me acuesto y te busco en mi cama
Y tu nunca estás pero se que mañana
Ya nunca podrás olvidarte de mí
Voy a ser tu pesadilla de noche y de día
Y tu me dirás eres toda mi vida
No digas que no, aún no has estado aquí

Nunca pensaste que fuera a encerrarte en mi casa
Nunca pensé que pudiera yo hacerte esto a ti
Comprenderás que esta era la única forma de hacer
Que me quisieras y no repetir otra vez

Todas las noches me acuesto y te busco en mi cama
Y tu nunca estás pero se que mañana
Ya nunca podrás olvidarte de mí
Voy a ser tu pesadilla de noche y de día
Y tu me dirás eres toda mi vida
No digas que no, aún no has estado aquí

Todas las noches me acuesto y te busco en mi cama
Y tu nunca estás pero se que mañana
Ya nunca podrás olvidarte de mí

cover - Clara Lago.

bed
This week I thought I'd kidnap you in my house,
then look at your photos go to sleep.
I want to know how you are, know what's wrong and finally
you know me and you fall in love with me ...

Every night I go to bed and look for you in my bed
and you never are, but I know that tomorrow
you'll never forget me.
I'll be your nightmare night and day
and you tell me, you are my life;
do not say no, you have not been here ...

Never thought he was going to lock you in my house,
I never thought I could do this to you.
You will understand that this was the only way to
you want me and not repeat again.

Every night I go to bed and look for you in my bed
and you never are, but I know that tomorrow
you'll never forget me.
I'll be your nightmare night and day
and you tell me, you are my life;
do not say no, you have not been here ...

Every night I go to bed and look for you in my bed
and you never are, but I know that tomorrow
you'll never forget me.

Sort:  

Don't know exactly what it is - but there's just something about your artistry that keeps drawing me in... Nice entry, girl!

thanks my friend

Keep doing them! Just followed.
Feel free to join our discord channel at https://discord.gg/RJYny4

You just got a vote from Sndbox-Alpha! For more information, click here

Que maravilla escucharte cantar con tanto sentimiento, felicidades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49