Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 7 - original song " Right Place and/or Right Time "

in #openmic7 years ago

Here is my entry for openmic songwriters week 7. let's just watch it

Lyrics

This is the right moment I say
when you and I step away

I can not bear to hold back
and I think It's the right time

hey listen to this
just consider preamble before the proposal,

when you become my wife later
what do you want me to try to give
if I can not afford to fulfill
I promise to work harder again

Sort:  

I love your lyrics, I think you have natural beauty to write best lyrics.
I F-ollowed you please F-ollow me back @angelinacastle

really ? :P

Hehe, yeah Don't you know it? You know why because no one know how beautiful they are but world knows.

I love that you got the word preamble in there. I don't think Ive ever heard it used in a song before, so Im impressed :) XD

each creates a song or writes anything, reflecting on the events we experience then the miracle will happen, I think so , by the way thanks buddy @basilmarples

Simple straightforward playing that holds the beat gently and steadily through the song, very effective in setting the mood. I like the way the words are slowly strung out over the melody, giving so much space to hear what they're saying... this is a very sweet song. Following :)

thanks for that, it's about feeling, okay I'll follow you @bennettitalia

definitely, about the feeling of it. Always the bottom line for a song IMO ;)

thanks for that, it's about feeling, okay I'll follow you @bennettitalia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72