Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 6 - original song " God's delivery is best for me " by orangkaya

in #openmic7 years ago

Here is my entry for openmic songwriters week 6 , this theme is a special delivery. i try to make a song and play with ukulele, let's just watch it


Lyrics english :

Remember me then
in front of the porch of the house
with a light rain

it was not enough time
to remember about it
A nice afternoon with you

red wine to witness
to our familiarity at that time

Eve is created in the world
To accompany the Adam
so are you
Sent to live my life
Sent to live my life


I am very grateful to the likes of @luzcypher @meno and all who are involved and support the weekly contest in steemit, with contests like this, creativity and talent can be channeled here ,the final word of salutation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45