STEEMIT OPEN MIC Week 74 - original - Always the Blues

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit Open Mic week 74. Yet another Harry song! Scotty couldn't make it this week :( Shame, that - he rips! Twelve bars in G, you are encouraged to play along.

Sort:  

Real nice grooves and tune man, love me some good blues with heart and soul. You guys were jamming on this one

I love me some I IV V, good job guys ;9)

Nice bass line, and nice keys. ☺️

It was a very very nice chilling song :)

Yes yes yes!!!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

This is freakin' great, guys! What a friggin' bass run here, man! Nice harmonies too! Love me some blues, gents - and you two delivered the goods! The piano is rippin' it up as well...

That's Harry, and he's the man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51