STEEMIT OPEN MIC Week 73 - original - Satisfy Man

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Steemit Open Mic week 73. Another Harry song! This week we are joined by our guitar player, Scotty.

Sort:  

Great song. Love the solos dude for real you guys rock.🤘
Good luck with the contest.

Cool catchy groove would love to jam along on the alto sax. Good fun :)

Come to Florida and jam with us - open invitation :)

This one cooks! Holding down that steady percolating groove with the bass and piano, and the tasty guitar licks and gritty, soulful vocals over the top... sweet song. Great sense of humor in the lyrics too. :D

Harry is the real deal, and he's got a million of 'em.

Awesome, we'll be hearing more I hope :)

hell yeah, That was supercool. Satisfying even :)

We aim to please :)

This is awesome guys,great song! I'd love to be your drummer haha

I am actually the drummer - what we need is a bass player! We are using these videos as a bass player recruiting tool. Maybe. Where in the world are you?

Hey man, I'm currently in Venezuela (very far away) I love old timey rock, blues and jazz. Good luck finding a good bass player. I will be in touch with your videos.

I wasn’t sure how I liked this, so I stepped away and listened to it again. Then I started singing it. The tune wouldn’t get out of my head. Harry created an ear worm.

I think my cat has those.

That was a lot of fun man.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

For us, certainly ;)

This post has received a 1.01 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @operahoser.

mmm you guys are in the groove so cool. big love to you from this end wooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52