You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 68 - See Who Played Open Mic PART ONE

in #openmic7 years ago

I've been trying to watch them all - man, do you do anything else with your life? There is no way I won't start listening to week 69 submissions before the 68 list is exhausted. I get the feeling I was probably upvoting irresponsibly, so maybe it is for the best - just happy to not have to sort through what you rejected - I envy your job not one bit.

Sort:  

Hahaha! That's funny. This song says it all.

Do not try to watch them all at once. Do like me. I saw a few of them and kept them to see them all after.

Lool.. I have asked myself that question everytime, every week. Like these people do actually have their own lives. Man its crazy! They deserve the world for this.. But if they get the whole world where am I gonna stay? Well I guess the open mic studio haha.

@luzcypher has done a most phenomenal job here!

Yes, it is he who has had to use his finest discretion in distinguishing which amongst the valid entries to include in this week's "See Who Played" lists.

And by golly, even with nearly 300 entries selected, (and this is props to the growing number of really good entries) the quality of talent in this week's contest is simply AWESOME!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63