You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 63 - See Who Played Open Mic And Vote For Your Favorite Steemian Musicians

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hey @luzcypher sorry to be a pain in your a@# but you left me off the list again...I think it was because of the snafu from last time. Anyway that's why I will wait until after the weekend to post on the next challenge and openmic...peace

Sort:  

No pain at all. You're actually doing me a great service pointing that out.

It's the strangest thing. I cannot find you on my feed for Open Mic
https://steemit.com/created/openmic

Can you see yourself there?

This is how I find everyone, but I don't see you.

You posted 7-days ago which is 2-days before the contest started. That may have something to do with it. I don't know. Anyway, I fixed it. Thanks.

Not sure. I posted for the challenge 7 days ago and then posted a link to the openmic thread 5days ago here https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-63-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher . I must be missing something? Anyway hopefully by waiting from now on to post to either one until after the current openmic is closed, will work out. Peace and thanks

Let's try that and see what happens. I'm loving your music.

I see you are new here. Welcome to Steemit.
Asking people to follow you or vote for you on Steemit is not the right approach to having a successful account.
It is much better to create good content so they want to follow you and vote for you.
This may help and I also suggest you read Steemit etiquette before you hurt your reputation.

There are a lot of people new to Steemit that think having a lot of followers is the path to making money here but not if you ask people to follow you to follow them.

Leaving comments that just say "vote me" is not going to get anyone voting for you.

Still don't believe me? Then read this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55