You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Open Mic Songwriters Week 8 - Theme: Till We Meet Again - My Top 5 Judges Selection 🎶

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi @krystle ...thankfully already there a are a few replies before me that express gratitude so well that I could just say "ditto" !
But your kind words and encouragement have really meant a lot to me and helped me to believe in myself enough to take this challenge on.
While I have confidence in other areas of life, music and songwriting has never been one of them. Sometimes things from far in the past can stick in the psyche, and you have helped me to begin to stop listening to the part of myself that does not believe that people could really like my songs, singing, etc.
You have shown yourself to be a kind and gentle soul.
All my love to you
Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43