You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Did You Know That There's A New Songwriter's Challenge Where The Winner Gets A $599 USD Guitar! 🎶

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey there I just wanted to give you a heads up...in @luzcypher 's post for week#1, he said to put the first tag as "openmic" and the second as "openmicsongwriters"...you have it in the reverse in this post. Just thought I would mention it in case of any confusion. Thanks peace

Sort:  

Hey there thanks sorry for the confusion, my first list of entry requirements is for people just entering the open min songwriters challenge - I go on to further mention that if you want to enter both new rules apply, there I tried to clarify that you must use open mic first and then openmicsongwriters as a second tag.

It's late so I may not have made that as clear as I'd hoped, but I hope this clears up any confusion caused from this post.

Cheers :D

You are correct.

1st = openmic
2nd tag = openmicsongwriters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43