You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 89 - La Cima (Charliepapa's COVER)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

enjoy this song completely, thanks my dear friend @ franj26 for dedicating it, I follow you from a time in your work and without a doubt, I have seen how you have grown over time little by little, music is a very special talent and I appreciate that you can Share it in the way you've always done it.

I hope to see you soon, a hug my friend, we also love you and we appreciate you very much.

Pd: espero cantar una canción contigo de nuevo...


disfrute completamente esta canción, gracias mi querido amigo @franj26 por dedicarnosla, te sigo desde un tiempo en tu trabajo y sin duda, he visto como has crecido con el tiempo poco a poco, la musica te es un talento muy especial y agradezco que puedas compartirlo de la forma en la que lo has hecho siempre.

espero verte pronto, un abrazo mi amigo, nosotros también te amamos y te apreciamos muchísimo.

Pd: espero cantar una canción contigo de nuevo...

Sort:  

You're my broth! I'm really happy about you like this and enjoyned It, this is the thing I most love to do and sharing with my Friends is one of the best parts!!! See you soon, Bro, we're closer right nowb jajajajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43