You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week # 82 // Perfect by Ed Sheeran (Piano Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Awwwww you sing beautifully my friend. You’re an awesome singer, you know I used to participate in the open mic but as I don’t have any musical instruments to play as the rule says I had to give up which wasn’t a happy decision. I’m a singer and a beginner, following your blog will definitely get me to learn a lot. I have my works on my blog if you have the time , you might check them out. I recorded all songs on my phone and your post about the sound shield earlier today is a big hint. You’ve got an angelic voice

Sort:  

Aww thank you so much! I was really sad to see that open mic rule change too. 😞 Even though it didn’t affect me because I play a couple instruments... I know there are a lot of great singers who don’t play an instrument and so it didn’t seem fair. I think they were getting overloaded with spam entries and did that as a response.

Thanks again for listening! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45