You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week #111 - original "Now is the Time"

in #openmic6 years ago

@ markaustin, you have your own studio? It full of music equipment. I like your deep voice, when you do the opening. With the neon light, you made it like a stage performance.
When watched your performance video, it seems i watch a performance, the different only this performance all done by yourself. How you managed to learn so many music equipment?
Nice performance @markaustin. I enjoy it very much.

Sort:  

hello yes and thank you. I've been at it a long time my friend. Glad there is someone to appreciate it. Thank you very much. I post regularly. see ya then, Mark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45