You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 112 - Kjarkas - Condor Mallku - (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

@cesaralejandro, you have a lovely voice. I did listen to the original song. You have present it with your version, and it totally deliver it in a different pattern than the original song. And I love your version as well.
In the post you mentioned you recorded together with a team. But i didn't see them in your video. Were they help to video it in this contest?

Sort:  

if the guacamedia team invited me to record with them, they are behind the camera and behind the mixing desk in charge of the microphones, thanks for your beautiful words I will bring more songs of heart and soul..

No wonder didn't see them in your video :) Is a great performance and glad that I found your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78