You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open mic week 111 - Cover of “Shallow” by Bradley Cooper and Lady Gaga.

in #openmic6 years ago

You have a sweet voice @addiesworld. You sang it with emotion and you can sang in high pitch wow. After listen your version, I went listen to the original version. Hmmm but i still prefer your version. Maybe your voice already left a deep impression to me before I listen to the original version. I haven't watch this movie, think i should look for it. But briefly what this movie about? Because listen to the song, it seems a bit sad.

Sort:  

@oliviackl thank you so much! I can’t tell you how much that means to me.... CASUE I really can’t get over how beautiful the original is, so the fact that you like mine better just blows me away. Thank you thank you thank you:) The movie is rather sad.... but it’s seriously phenomenal and definitely worth the tears! It’s about the life of 2 musicians that fall for each other.
Thanks again for listening to my version:) Checking our your page now!

You are welcome @addiesworld, ya, I love your version. hahaha don't ask me why. Maybe everyone has a preference. When I listen to you sing, the song really touched me. that's why I asked whether is a sad movie :) Oh no, mean when i watched I need to prepare a lot of tissues? I am a crybaby hahahha.. I very easy to cry if watch any sad story. Thank you for drop by my page. I am not a singer like you, I like to color hehehhe..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23