You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 102 - TO BELIEVE (ORIGINAL SONG BY STEPHEN MARTIN)

in #openmic6 years ago

You have a nice voice @ acousticsteveo. I cannot agree with you more on the lyric. We got to believe in ourself. And do what in our heart and don't let people influence you. Too bad to say that, we as human being. Most of the times, our decision always influence by other just because we are not believe in ourself. I hope your song can inspire others. Your voice and the guitar blend very well. It touch my heart when i listen to your DTube. A big thank you send from me to you.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking the time to let me know that you enjoyed my song. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13