Steemit Open Mic Week 94: Karma Police by, Radio Head/ Arr. by, Oliver Waterman

in #openmic6 years ago

I've played this song for sooooo long, but never did it like this. Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

Hair God.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

So nice to see you back, Oliver!
Looks like you just arrived back home from an "all-nighter" hahaha :-)
Great classic rendition of this song, brother!
Nice!

thanks man! haha! yeah, this is just my life now

This is really great man, I’ve heard it done by a string quartet but not solo classical guitar. One of my favorite songs. I like the liberties you took with the harmonies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95