Steemit Open Mic Week 70: Work 1, for guitar- Original composition

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi everyone, sorry for forgetting to say Steemit Open Mic in the video, it's been too long and I don't remember things good. This is a brand new song that I'll be fleshing out, naming and getting ready for an album I'm recording in June.

Thanks for Watching!

Sort:  

Master the flesh out of it!

Very nice composition. I like it!

Real;y nice. Welcome back. We missed you.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks @luzcypher, Glad to be back!

Oh, come now, Oliver... With a brilliant mind such as yours, you forgot the proper introductions? Ha! You get a pass, my friend! This is lovely!

I went in the sopirit and back with this one. Nice composition.

Thanks a bunch!

Excellent. Very good composition. Bravo!

Thanks I appreciate that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56