Steemit Open Mic Week 56: Original Improvisation Imp no. 6

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Here's my entry this week. A quick little improv ... Edit, I didn't realize what week it was originally. that's why I say week 57 in the video. This is really for week 56. My apologies .

Thanks for watching

Sort:  

Congratulations @oliverwaterman! You won 3rd in Steemit Open Mic. Click the image below to go to the post.

steemit_open_mic_third_place_winner.png

Always ahead of your time... :-) I get the weeks mixed up too sometimes... Quite a beautiful improv, Oliver!

hahaha, yeah I'm surprised I went as long as I did without messing up. And Thanks!

Oops. It's week 56 this week. No worries.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

hahaha, thanks! sorry again!

you and @zhusatriani are just gods on the strings. this is gorgeous I love your tone and feel and the energy you exude when you play is beautiful and firm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41