You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 55 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago
Sort:  

Wow. This is amazing

You just keep "killin' it," Oliver... and I love it!

Nice baroque piece and played flawlessly. Nailed it.

Wow. You are obviously a professional. This is one of my favorites, and you play it impeccably. I wish that song was another 20 minutes long. :0)

I watched your rendition of Fly me to the Moon. You are ridiculously talented. Did you arrange that yourself, or find it somewhere? I love the syncopation you sneak in the middle, and then you get insane on minute 3:25. You have yourself another fan....I'm sure one of many.

Followed.

I liked his take on Fly Me To The Moon too.

Thanks, Fly me to the Moon is my arrangement, I'm very happy you liked it!

It's by far the best arrangement I've heard. Anywhere.

One of my favorites too! :-)

Beautiful tones! Followed.

This is unbelievable @oliverwaterman! I'm going to have to follow you to keep up with more of these posts!

i can only say... god damn. master. amen. perfect!

Whoa, what a great one! Just gorgeous. Pristine audio recording, attractive visual recording, passionate playing... It's a real treat seeing and hearing this one. Good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41