Steemit OpenMic week 86 "Quiero Volver Otra Vez" Orignal song.

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit and this planet. I want to introduce you to a topic
I just wrote on Saturday, May 18. I still find it a mystery
when the inspiration surrounds you and it takes you freely to write something.
Here I show once again with my art and with my being the peace that can
grant the writing and touch my cuatro, the peace that I wish
be all the time and the one I want for everyone. Sorry for the
resolution of the camera. For now, I only count my mother's cell phone
To mount my videos, I promise to have proto best tools.
The song says like this:

Hola amigos de Steemit y de este planeta. Quiero presentarles un tema
que recien escribi el dia sabado 18 de mayo. Aun me parece un misterio
cuando te envuelve la inspiracion y te lleva libremente a escribrir algo.
Aqui muestro una vez mas con mi arte y con mi ser la paz que me puede
otorgar la escritura y tocar mi cuatro, la paz que en la que deseo
estar todo el tiempo y la que deseo para todo el mundo. Disculpen la
resolucion de la camara. Por ahora solo cuento el celular de mi madre
para montar mis videos, prometo tener proto mejores herrmaientas.
La canción dice así:

Letter:

I want to go back to the real world again.
Where there is only peace and there is no desire to look for anything more.
Roses that do not judge, that do not speak and never attack.
Lines that are erased and at the same time there is only happiness.

I'm going to stay in this place.

I want to go back to the real world again.
Where consciousness is the ground where I stride.
Here the water flows without desire to feel used.
Throw a glance at the facade, you do not have to dream.

I'm going to stay in this place.

Letra:

Quiero volver otra vez al mundo real.
Donde solo hay paz y no hay ganas de buscar mas nada.
Rosas que no juzgan, que no hablan y nunca se atacan.
Lineas que se borran y a la vez solo hay felicidad.

Me voy a quedar en este lugar.

Quiero volver otra vez al mundo real.
Donde la conciencia sea el suelo en donde doy zancadas.
Aqui el agua fluye sin deseo de sentirse usada.
Lanza una mirada a la fachada, no tienes que soñar.

Me voy a quedar en este lugar.

I also want to thank the judges of this contest: @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno


Thanks to those who listen.

Gracias a los que escuchan.

Sort:  

Continua asi convive, que cuatro tan bueno.

Si va bro. Ya te estoy siguiendo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65