Steemit OPENMIC Week 66 — Gravity by Sara Bareilles (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

HAPPY NEW YEAR, OPENMIC FAM!




This is my entry for Steemit's Open Mic Week 66 hosted by @luzcypher. Even though I could start again and record another one because of the very evident flats throughout the whole song, I chose to submit this because for the first time, I loved the imperfections of my voice specially after having a really good cry.

I still hope you guys like it and tell me what you think in the comment section down below!

Namaste!





DQmQ9Fqg8z7k1vLefpQdcwqAQXTnaWYdpUNHMAJSjpgeGyR_1680x8400.png




WITNESSES: @aggroed | @ausbitbank | @blocktrades | @cloh76.witness | @curie | @pfunk | @precise | @smooth.witness | @someguy123 | @steemgigs | @timcliff | @utopian-io

Sort:  

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Happy_New_Year_Steemit_Open_Mic.png

just beautiful girl!!

Awww thank youuuu, @soundlegion! Even though this is a so-so performance, im glad you still like it! Ill do much better next week. Xx

I'm listening to it now as I wrap up another entry! My muse 😍

Although why don't you use dTube :)

Too many flaws, but I liked it just the way it is. :D Thank you always! <3 And there are so many great contests these days huh?

I want to, but my OCness wants to have openmic as the first tag. Huehue :3

Ma'am, wagi! Few seconds in pero <3

Thank youuu again, @unspeakableme! <33

👏👏👏 That was beautiful! Beautiful and raw and all the better for it IMHO. Lovely, and a pleasure to hear. 😊

Thank you for the kind words. I felt like it was also pretty good despite the flaws, so I just posted it right away. :) Happy new year, good sir! @steelygeoff

Throwing white towel..... me nanalo na ^_^

Supportive siya ohh, hahaha! <3 Thank youuuuuu!

dili gud :P

HAHAHAHAHA! Sige na gud! XD

hahahahaha namugos ay

Pugsanay nani oyy! Hahahaha!

buwahahahhahahaha nag tigi pa ko sa pikas posts nako. tungod aning tag na #steemgigs hahahahaha

Imuh diay na? Isa ka sa mods? Gamit nako ana nga tag. Hahahaha.

Thank you kaayo, @jackielouvarquez! <33

hindi lang boses po nya ang maganda....... Pati po background nya hahahahahahahah CR

HAHAHAHAHA hndi na ako nag-expect ng magandang mukha. HAHAHAHAHA! Kainis! XD

assuming ka besh? hahahahahah peace

di ko ga assume basta gikan nimo. :p Hahhaha!

Ay bad hahahhahahhahahha

May nakadaug na., mamauli nami mam..

Uyy dong @g10a! Ikaw ray maayo dira. :D Salamat!

hahaha wa nmn gani koy entry sa week 6 saklap., :(

Himo na! :D

naa nakay katunggali sir hahhaha

wala natong steemitopenmic sa achievers na mga opm gle mga entries dapat?

Lagi ayy! Kabantay sad ko adto before. Wala na to, @g10a?

mag ipon usa qg sinakong senintabos pang prize hahaha

Aww ikaw diay ga-prize adto? :D @g10a

Ang galing, I love your voice!!!

Thank youuuu, @renalexis! Means a lot! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63