Steemit openmic week #62# jaran goyang,dangdut music typical of Indonesia

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian!!!!

Hello all
I just tried openmic for the first time, please help him and his suggestions, Thanks @luzchypher because it has made this challenge.

Thanks

Sort:  

Sorry I don't know,,, because I just tried

I'm sorry

If you read the post the rules are in there. I added you to the cue this week. Thanks for playing.

Please try to get your entry in by Friday. Thanks.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Yes ok,,,,thanks @luzcypher


Get your post resteemed over 50000+ followers and get upto $17+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and

give me maximum exposer. See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20