Steemit Open Mic Week 54 - In My Life (The Beatles) Cover

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi guys! It's been a while now since I joined Steemit Open Mic challenge , it's my 3rd week now please watch my entry and please do upvote if you like it😊

This is In My Life by the beatles but in Mellow Version 😊 And please dont mind my background 😅

⭐️Here it is! Just close your eyes⭐️


IMG_7060.PNG

IMG_7964.PNG

IMG_7990.PNG

Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Primarily, I like your confidence bro, secondary, i like how you play music, thirdly i like your voice 😂 keep up the good work bro! 👍 upvoted

Haha thanks bro! That was such a encouraging comment! Comments like this push me to do more 😁 I will make up the voice later haha

Gave u some support bro. Keep it up mate.

Thanks bro 😊 Sure thing I'll keep it up!

A pleasant post. @nuedareniel followedd

Thanks there! Followed you back

Nice rendition, man! Very passionate - and very heartfelt... two of the most important things to me - and you nailed them both... Great job!

Thanks there @passion-ground appreciate it bro ❤️

Congratulations @nuedareniel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post. I want to join this kind of events but i dont have the voice for it. Makes me jealous but still im glad that you are following your passion. Followed you. @jonelq

It doesn't need a voice to join the contest bro as long as you can play any musical instrument hehe but then thanks for supporting 😊 Followed you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57