Steemit Open Mic Week 53 - Something - Beatles (ukulele Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi there good day! please check out my entry for Steemit Open Mic week 53, I am a bit late coz I've been busy this fast days but here's my entry by the way, if you do like it please upvote Thanks and I love you all!!
steemit_open_mic_53.png

Sort:  

I thought i was in hawaii. Very nice! I like it. 👍

Thanks bro! We are still in mid east 😁

Thanks bro! I'm gonna try to make my entry better everyweek! 😊

you know you are a good musician when you can make half a guitar (uke) sing.

Thanks bro! I've seen your videos too you're a good guitarist singer bro good luck to both of us in openmic 😊

Thank you bro. We are all in the same openmic family.

You've said so bro! Once a musician always be a musician. Whatever language whatever nationality😊

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51