Steemit Open Mic Challenge Week 52 - The Beatles - I Will (cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

1st entry for steemit open mic challenge


Hi guys this is my 1st ever entry for steemit openmic challenge, my recording is a bit rough but hope you enjoy it.

IMG_7060.PNG

IMG_7990.PNG

IMG_7964.PNG

Sort:  

Huwaw!!!!!! ayos!! ikaw na Brad!!

1st try bro hehe

you have a very nice soft voice! Sweet cover dude :) I just did my 1st open mic too! check it out on my blog.... its kind of a dark comedy song that I wrote myself! Keep it up x basil

wow originals can you please reply the link here so I can check it out hehe, thanks by the way!

Congratulations @nuedareniel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice one!
Upvoted and resteemed!
We will resteem your post if you share it on https://donatelloclub.eu/activity or send us your Steemit post url in the memo box as a message.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Parang original...howowww

What a great cover - especially for your maiden entry! Really well done!

Thanks bro! Appreciate your comment, even though my recording is bit rough i put heart in it ❤️ 😅

Great job!! The combination of the ukulele and your voice sound really good together. I ❤️ the Uke!

Thanks @coruscate, my uke name is little uki 😁

That's a great name! 😊

Nice job my friend

Thanks bro 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42