You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live at Open-Mic, It's that time again Happy Whiskey Wednesday Steemians!-original song by that guy you've come to know

in #openmic8 years ago

Your bro's voice reminds me a lot of David Wilcox. This was a really good song. What's he waiting for? Tell him to get his ass on here!

Sort:  

Oh I have been, but this is what's keeping him:

My plan is to drive to his house, get him in front of the camera for the introductory video, and then I know he'll be hooked ;) Good for you too, you'll have another fan, we have a similar sense of humor lol

Music does well here. I guess if he's busy with the little baby then it only makes sense to wait a bit. Hip hop does well with baby crying sounds in the background... not sure how well his sound would do with the same special effects.

Ha! Not so well I'd imagine :) His next project is putting a studio down in his basement. A good plan I think ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35