You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week # 94 // Colors of the Wind by Vanessa Williams (Pocohontos Movie)

in #openmic6 years ago

I love the part where you say "look and think like you." You killin' that high note!

Other things I love:

  1. Your plants and the pots they live in
  2. Your tropical tshirt
  3. Your tropical vibe in general
  4. The blue flowrers adding to the vibe
  5. String lights
Sort:  

awww I'm so glad you like the vibes of my new recording space!! <3

What you can't see in the video is all the sound proofing i've done to the room too! hehe I'm planning to do a full room tour video soon to show all the things i've used in this room. Just waiting for a few more things to come in first. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43