Steemit OpenMic Week #80 / Cover / Como no voy a creer

in #openmic6 years ago

hello guys, I bring you my entry of the week in OpenMic.

There is something different in this video, which is that it has small errors.
I did not want to do the correction because I liked it a lot as everything went so spontaneous, thank you very much for the support to my friends @lozanocarmen @jons0318

I hope you enjoy.

thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for being the protagonists of this event

Sort:  

Locos por Cristo... El gozo de Dios en esa interpretación. Dios les bendiga. SHC_ 3D_Boton 194x72.png

amen asi mismo es. Bendiciones

muchas gracias por su ayuda

This post has received a 4.18 % upvote from @boomerang.

I love the "errors" - they make for a most wonderful entry! Nice!

I appreciate your comment very much, thanks for the support. those "mistakes" of the video came out very good hahaha

Dios les bendiga, les quedó muy bien.

amen, muchas gracias, tratamos de hacer siempre lo mejor para Dios.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54