Steemit Open Mic Week 77 - Mientes Tan Bien (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Que tal chicos! Para esta semana hice un cover de "mientes tan bien" de un muy popular duo mexicano llamado "Sin Bandera". Espero que les guste! Y gracias a @luzcypher, @pfunk y el jurado por mantener este maravilloso concurso♥

Hi guys! For this week I made a cover of "lies so well" from a very popular Mexican duo called "Sin Bandera". Hope you like it! And Thank you @luzcypher, @pfunk and the jury for keeping this wonderful contest♥

U5drxbsgu93z3Qu6exg8ybix26DrdGW_1680x8400.png

English translation

http://lyricstranslate.com/es/Mientes-Tan-Bien-You-Lie-So-Well.html#ixzz5AUqGjMpd

May you stay with me for a whole life
With you goodbye winter, only spring
The waves are made of magic and not of salty water
I believe everything in you and you give me nothing
You give me nothing
If I follow your path I'll get to heaven
You lie to my face and I turn blind
I swallow your words and you play a game
And the world shines when you say "game"
When you say "game"
When you say I feel, I feel that you are everything
When you say life, I'll be with you
You take my hand and I cry on the inside
Although it's a lie you make me feel alive
Although the air is false I feel I'm breathing
You lie so well
That everything you give me tastes so true
And I'm loving you already
You lie so well
That I've come to imagine
That my love fills you so
And although it's all made of paper
You lie so well
When you say I feel...

Thank's for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51