You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 105 - TEMA ORIGINAL "TRAJE DE AZUL" BY @miguelblanco

in #openmic6 years ago

I can't understand the lyrics but there is a nice beat behind it. I would say it has more of a classic funk vibe to it than anything else. Nice bounce and strong drums backing it.

Sort:  

I appreciate your words very much @ niallon11 I am very grateful because you have seen, heard and voted for this topic and also your comment that I liked a lot and with all respect I want to clarify that it is an instrumental topic and that the voice is used as a musical instrument there is no lyrics only vocal sounds, and yes! you're right is a kind of funk with the harmonic cycle of a traditional blues, but it's really funk, because I love funk I can not get it out of my veins; Thank you for sharing your views, you are very welcome.

Ok. I hadn't really paid as much attention to the voice since I assumed it would be in a different language. I was tuned into the sounds behind it but obviously missed out on a part of it then since I didn't get the full experience. The funk is always a nice genre to lift the spirits and get people going. I have had a fondness for it over the years when I hear a good one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bro! then, we are already two passionate about funk! What a joy I feel man !, brother I read that you live in Ireland and I am happily impressed by the great distance between us and that you have seen and commented, for me it is really super rewarding and enriching and I give you THANK YOU! for your connection and THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT! I love this.

Posted using Partiko Android

bro! What is Android Partiko?

It's a steemit app for your phone. Very handy for staying in touch with the site and great to use.

Posted using Partiko Android

THANK YOU BRO! FOR THE COUNCIL, AND I TRIED TO DO IT! 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43