Steemit Open Mic Week 79 @Neron-Dc - Crimen Cover gustavo cerati

in #openmic6 years ago

Greetings friends I am very happy to be here publishing my participation this week, I hope you like this song by Gustavo Cerati vocalist of soda estereo which is an icon in Latin music I made this version with a trippy instrument from my country called ''Cuatro'' It is like the ukulele but less acute and with the bigger box it is used for the folkloric music of the region.

I hope you like my version. Greetings and thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk who sponsor this contest.

steemit_open_mic_week_79.png

Sort:  

Tu articulo ha sido votado por el equipo Cooperacion.

"La recompensa viene del esfuerzo".

Atentamente:

Gracias por el apoyo amigos seguire mejorando cada dia y activo con la comunidad un abrazo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30