STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 76 - Wonderwall By: @Neron-dc

in #openmic7 years ago

Greetings, friends! this is my entry this week in the great @openmic sponsored by my friends @luzcypher and @pfunk a greeting from here!
I wanted to use this classic of British music that I know everyone knows I hope you like it.
PS: There is a bit of noise because the video was made in a live bar I apologize.

I want to tell you that this is my favorite band and I really enjoy playing the oasis songs, this one I love especially and I like this work C:

Lyrics:

Today is gonna be the day
That they're gonna throw it back to you
By now you should've somehow
Realized what you gotta do
I don't believe that anybody
Feels the way I do, about you now

And all the roads we have to walk are winding
And all the lights that lead us there are blinding
There are many things that I
Would like to say to you but I don't know how

Because maybe, you're gonna be the one that saves me
And after all, you're my wonderwall

steemit_open_mic_week_76.png

Sort:  

Hello you, What a great inspirational story! Thank you for sharing it with us! you can Follow me?

regards! I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50