STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 70 - Help the beatles for @Neron-Dc

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 70

Hello friends this is my first participation in the open mic nothing better than to start with this classic of the beatles I hope you like it

Lyrics:

hen I was younger so much younger than today
I never needed anybody's help in any way
( and I'm not so self assured
Now I find I've changed my mind, I've opened up the doors

Help me if you can, I'm feeling down
And I do appreciate you being 'round
Help me get my feet back on the ground
Won't you please, please help me?

And now my life has changed in oh so many ways
My independence seems to vanish in the haze
But ev'ry now and then I feel so insecure
I know that I just need you like I've never done before

Help me if you can, I'm feeling down
And I do appreciate you being 'round
Help me get my feet back on the ground
Won't you please, please help me?

Greetings to @luzcypher and @meno and thank you for the opportunity to participate in this weekly challenge

Sort:  

queremos seguir viendo mas vídeos de música de los tuyos, sigue así, creciendo en la comunidad, recuerda usar las etiquetas en español y así tendrás mas visibilidad en la comunidad de habla hispana. Te sugiero usar la etiqueta castellano

Asi sera c:

thank you for the opportunity

excelenete

Está fino tu cover broh!

Gracias man saludos

genial mi pana

Gracias hermano saludos

buenisimo post amigo. buena canción.

Gracias amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50