Sort:  

thank you, yes it is coming, I love this weekly open mic competition, that really motivates me to record something every week :)

Do you make a new sone up every week? I don't know if you like this idea but if you wanted to involve your followers you could make a song based on a suggestion in a comment :)

Sure, I am open to suggestion. If I can connect with the song I am super happy to do it :) Usually, for me a song is something like a prayer, that I feel the words are a good thing to wish for. I really believe THOUGHTS become THINGS, and songs also create the reality around us.

So @necromortis, if you have some suggestion for a thoughtful song, please share them :)

(In this song, it may seem like I am asking someone else to create a home for me and do all these things, but I am actually asking that myself )

I don't know how you feel about it, but I would like to hear a song about two people meeting as children, growing together and escaping the normality of life to create a new life together.

Let me know what you think :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24